Goodwood Dressage Champions (1994)


1 in stock

SKU: PC018-978187208261 Category:


Looking back over 21 years of dressage at Goodwood House, Sussex, Jane Kidd casts an expert eye over the winners, many of whom have been shaping the sport for over two decades. Combining analysis and anecdotes, the champions discuss their styles, training methods, influences and choice of horses. Goodwood’s roll of honour includes the world’s truly great riders, including: Harry Boldt; Reiner Klimke; Anne-Grethe Tornblad; Uwe Schulten-Baumer; Jennie Loriston-Clarke; Margit Otto-Crepin; Sven Rothenberger; Christine Stuckelberger and Christilot Boylen.

Published 1994

Author Jane Kidd

This is an historical collectors item.

    Note: Price matches can only be considered against valid in stock products in the UK. Although we will try to match prices some exceptions will apply. Please see our terms and conditions for further information.

    Additional information

    Weight 0.95 kg


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Goodwood Dressage Champions (1994)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *